High School Football

Broadcast Schedule

High School Football on:

Buckeye Country 107.7 fm

 WHTH 790 am

KOOL 101.7 fm HD2

PLUS... Streaming Live !!

Join award winning sports announcer Steve Rosenberger and Jerry Lima for exciting high school football action on the "Official Sports Voice of Licking County "Talk 790 WHTH !!

LISTEN LIVE !!!
and best used with

Winamp Lite Media Player

Pre-Game Show - 6:45 p.m.

Game Time - 7:00 p.m.

2016
Licking County League

"Game of the Week"

** Schedule is subject to change to bring you the best match-ups **

Ohio High School Athletic Association SCORE BOARD

Thursday, August 25 Licking Valley 7 Newark Catholic 21
Friday, August 26 Granville 24  Sheridan 35
 
Friday, September 2 Philo 20 Licking Valley 22
Saturday, September 3 Newark Catholic 41 Nelsonville York 21
 
Friday, September 9 Granville 14 Heath 35
Saturday, September 10 Columbus Academy 26 Newark Catholic 34
 
Friday, September 16 Heath 36 Licking Valley 13
 
Friday, September 23 Licking Heights 23 Heath 24
Saturday, September 24  Lakewood 10 Newark Catholic 30
 
Friday, September 30 Newark Catholic 7 Heath 41
 
Friday, October 7 Licking Valley 20 Granville 28
Saturday, October 8 Johnstown 48 Newark Catholic 14
 
Friday, October 14 Licking Valley 21 Johnstown 45
Saturday, October 15 Utica 21 Newark Catholic 55
 
Friday, October 21 Watkins 20  Licking Valley 21
 
Friday, October 28 Johnstown 31 Heath 35

Download the Game

**Games are in mp3 format, and AVAILABLE for a SHORT TIME ONLY!**

Right Click to SAVE and Left Click to LISTEN.

Be patient - these are large files and depending on your internet speed, they may be slow to download!